Reviews

We know how big of an investment a new website can be, and we strive to create a website that our clients will love. That is why we back every website we create with a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you are not satisfied with our design, we will keep working until you are fully satisfied. Here’s what some of our clients have to say: 

EXCELLENT
17 reviews on
Nichole Ryan
Nichole Ryan
January 23, 2024.
Stacy did an Amazing job designing a website for my new company. Her creativity, professionalism and knowledge is top notch! I would highly recommend Mergz Media to any business looking for a new, or updated site! Thank you Stacy!!
Toni Allen
Toni Allen
May 8, 2023.
Stacy is amazing! She designed our website and it was beyond anything that we could have dreamed of. She is constantly available to us for assistance. That has been a blessing for this non-technical group. Totally love this company and we highly recommend them.
Kim Biestek
Kim Biestek
January 13, 2023.
Stacy was an absolute dream to work with. She understood what I was looking for with my website and she nailed it. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a website.
Grant Fetter
Grant Fetter
December 23, 2022.
Stacy takes amazing care in her work and delivers above and beyond expected results. She took the time to listen for what was important to me and delivered on those metrics flawlessly. Would 100% usea again.
Grant Fetter
Grant Fetter
December 21, 2022.
Stacy takes great care in personalizing each experience. She listened closely to what was important to me for our site and executed on it perfectly. She took on new challenges with eagerness and was honest and clear with setting expectations. 10/10 would use again!
kevin schultz
kevin schultz
July 8, 2022.
I was really worried about working with a website designer because I’ve heard about some horror stories. Stacy couldn’t have made it any easier for me. I have zero complaints. She did a great job and continues to do maintenance when I need it.
Stacey Wright
Stacey Wright
May 23, 2022.
Stacy did an excellent job designing the website for my Travel Agency. She is patient, knowledgeable and was very mindful of my budget. She got everything up and running in a timely manner and gave updates along the way. I highly recommend Stacy to anyone who is looking for website design services!
Michele Dubach
Michele Dubach
May 20, 2021.
We desperately needed a new website for our auto repair shop. The one we had was very outdated and not user friendly. Stacy from Mergz Media created a new one for us. I absolutely loved working with her! Her communication every step of the way, was outstanding. She was very creative, professional and had total attention to detail. Stacy designed a fresh website that our customers of any age could navigate easily. The first day the the new website launched, we received many compliments on it. Thank you so much Stacy!
Michele Dubach
Michele Dubach
May 20, 2021.
We desperately needed a new website for our auto repair shop. The one we had was very outdated and was not user friendly at all. Stacy from Mergz Media, created a new one for us. I absolutely loved working with her! Her communication every step of the way, was outstanding. She was super creative, professional and had total attention to the smallest detail. Stacy designed a fresh website that our customers (of any age) could navigate easily. The first day the new website launched, we received many compliments on it. If you are needing to update your website or create a totally new one, Stacy is the one to go to! She will give your business that much needed spark, with the attention it needs. You will be so happy with the outcome.
Kristen Yurko
Kristen Yurko
December 14, 2020.
After having a basic website that we built on Square Space for our new plumbing company we knew that we needed something more. Something more professional looking and more user friendly. Stacy came very highly recommended for web design and we are so glad because we were blown away with her professionalism, attention to detail and her quick turnaround time. She had our new website ready to go live in under 2 weeks. It was exactly the look we wanted and required zero tweaks. She is an expert at her craft and we highly recommend her.